6c2373d369 · Update Resize-OSPartition/README.md · Updated 2026-08-27 14:30:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?